hello again

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hello again

Hello, I have been waiting to come on this forum for ages - but wanted to watch till at least season 6, then I at least could know what you are talking about!.
    I finished watching season 6 about 10 minutes ago !, my fiance has now allowed me to register - which is kind of him.

Dont quite know whether I can be classed as a Buffy fan, but I have enjoyed watching every season - seeing how cleverly the characters develop.
    I am a huge lover of Spike, have watched with interest how his character develops, and often gasped with complete delight when he takes his shirt of on numerous occasions - which competes with my fiances gasps of Buffy constantly !.

Would love to find out ( on a side issue ) how I can get hold of a copy of the song used at the end of Grave ...... as a musician I am very impressed at so much of the music used in Buffy - and love this song in particular.

You might have heard of me .... My fiance is Tangent - and maybe he might have chatted about me, or referred to my lack of Buffy knowledge.

Hello there and a super big welcome!!! Your other post made me laugh, I was like "why the heck is Tangent introducing himself?!" Yep, shared computers are the devil with logins.

Anyways, I'm Jo, and it's nice to see you here!

Comment

Hello and welcome to Buffyforums!

I'm glad that Tangent convinced you to join and that he introduced you to the wonderful world of Buffy! We are happy to have you here!

Have fun posting and if you have any questions, you can always send a private message to me or any of the other mods or post it in here.

Comment

Hallo and welcome to BuffyForums. Glad to see your Buffy watch has finally reached the point where your fella deems it safe for you to join the forum and not get spoiled. We're a friendly bunch, you really don't need to be a hardcore Buffy fan to be a member here, we'll talk about anything, really.